Well, I suppose you’ve read the headline there. Well, I kind of gotten in to radio in school in where I attend. I did a talk show, weather broadcast, a snit-bit of a commercial and all of the fun editing! I’m learning a lot here, and I’d love it even more if it wasn’t a night class nor it ending so late. i supposed you’ve guessed it… Yes, I’m tired; worn out! I don’t know why though. Before I nag y’all’s eyes out from y’all’s heads. I’m going to tell you a little about the radio show.

Well, getting in the industry has always been a huge dream of mine, and whats better art work than showing demos you’ve completed in class by instructors who were/are in the industry and feel that what work you present in Industry-ready! I’ll say, it’s tough, only because the industry is only one of the most cut-throat jobs/businesses that is out there. So some work is good, okay and manageable, and other work is just unacceptable. So, trying to please the instructor with the work I present is like presenting my work to a director, producer, or even a writer. So, here in a sec, let me let you listen to the show and tell me what you think by answering the short quiz. Thanks!

